Our Staff - St. Joseph YMCA

Our Staff

The St. Joseph Family YMCA is always interested in what we can do better. Below is a list of our staff, titles, and email addresses.


Program Director: Monica Ottman mottman@stjoymca.org
Aquatic Coordinator: April Hook  

Membership & Marketing

Membership & Marketing Director: Heidi Hirter hhirter@stjoymca.org

Child Care

Child Enrichment/Camp Director: Melanie Osteen  mosteen@stjoymca.org


Housekeeping Supervisor:

Corporate Administration

Administrative Assistant: Stepanie Rinehart  srijnehart@stjoymca.org


Operations Director: Suzanne King sking@stjoymca.org 
Operations Director Assistant: Julie Ryan ymca_jryan@yahoo.com


Finance/HR Director: Carla Hassler chassler@stjoymca.org
Finance/HR Assistant: Tiffani Greene tgreene@stjoymca.org

Copyright © 2015 St. Joseph YMCA. All rights reserved.