Our Staff - St. Joseph YMCA

Our Staff

The St. Joseph Family YMCA is always interested in what we can do better. Below is a list of our staff, titles, and email addresses.

Programs

Program Director: Monica Ottman mottman@stjoymca.org
Aquatic Coordinator: April Hook  

Membership & Marketing

Membership & Marketing Director: Heidi Hirter hhirter@stjoymca.org

Child Care

Child Enrichment/Camp Director: Melanie Osteen  mosteen@stjoymca.org
Billing Assistant: Jennifer Miller jmiller@stjoymca.org
 

Facility

Housekeeping Supervisor:

Corporate Administration

Executive Director/CEO: Mark F. Cartledge mfcymca@aol.com
Administrative Assistant: Stepanie Rinehart  srijnehart@stjoymca.org
 

Administration

Operations Director: Suzanne King sking@stjoymca.org 
Operations Director Assistant: Julie Ryan ymca_jryan@yahoo.com

Finance

Finance/HR Director: Carla Hassler chassler@stjoymca.org
Finance/HR Assistant: Tiffani Greene tgreene@stjoymca.org
 

Copyright © 2015 St. Joseph YMCA. All rights reserved.